My Graphic design – Quotes

Untitled-1 Untitled-3

I came up with this idea for a friend who is psychologist; to decorate his office with some illustrative quotes. He chose the texts and I played a bit with fonts, colors and shapes.

I thought to be blue, white and shades, a suitable combination for his calm atmosphere.  It didn’t had to pop up too much, but it had to accentuate some important paragraphs.

It was my first project of this kind, and although I have so many things to learn and improve, I am pretty pleased of the result.

Leave a Reply

