Interior design sketch – Namedesignstudio inspiration

   flowe chair

Love at first sight ! I found this amazing sofas on Etsy today and I was instantly inspired to find some suitable decor  items and create a particular atmosphere. All that I found on NameDesignStudio  I could easily name them peaces of art, not only that they are handmade, but they have this perfect combination of ethnic fabrics and velvet.

Because I wanted the chair to be the main piece from the room I hung a paint just above it , saved on my pinterest few days ago. I knew from the beginning that they will match. The fabrics and the flower patterns are very feminine, so I chose a shabby chic furniture and some cute items ( like flowers and pink plates ) . In every room you have to find a shinny element and the gold leave Lamp was my choice.  If I have had more time, I would have added more items, but it took me a while to find the right decorative objects from different sources.

Which is your favorite item? and what would you like to add to this room?

4810ddcf2200fa1ba42d2a22ebddb3e6d5c2ac251d593a250fb99e61d0d1acd2il_570xN.438879455_579y

1. Ethnic chair      2. Ankara Rug      3. Wood candlesticks      4. White Console    5. Gold Lamp  6. Decorative Plates     7. Paint      8. Coffee Table    9. Closet

Leave a Reply

