Elegant Rooms – Navy & Caramel inspiration

elegance

Some spend Saturday mornings in bad, some at the Mall buying shoes or bags, some watch TV …. welllllll not Me. If I’m not working, nor participating at a Fair, then I am in a Flea Market for sure.  As usual, I had to find something. But, this time, it was more than a small bowl or vase… I bought this beautiful bedside table. A bit to classy for me, but I couldn’t leave it there ..it was love at first  sight 🙂  As soon as I got home, I cleaned it and snap a photo near my lovely blue curtains in my bedroom.

And because one of my favorite combinations is navy blue with brown in different shades, I had to make a post about this.

So, this is what I came with. A selection of elegant home accessories, masculine fabrics and antique objects. Like it ?

IMG_3487 Candle holderZincDoor   / parfum- Beautyhabit  /   pillows- Cococozy   / lamp – Urbanoutfitters    / Rug – Anthropologie   / Stool – Polyvore   /  Antique Fan – A well traveled woman blog    / Fabrics – Calico

Leave a Reply

