Details that matter

tumblr_mgbhewiTkt1r5fwoio1_1280Since I discovered La Maison Gray      I lost track of time. It’s an amazing source of inspiration and it gives me so much tranquility every time I take a look at the pictures. Most are gray ( of course) , classy and extravagant.  Now, you understand way most of my posts are about Classic style. Above all, I randomly chose a new TV serial – Downton Abbey – were the story happens in early 1900’s. So, here I am dreaming about Old Classic Houses in a Romanian simple and modern flat. 🙂

And do not minimize the important of details. No wonder there’s a saying: details make the difference.

Have a lovely and inspiring day. It’s Sunday, so make the most of it.  Because I will.

 tumblr_miezorI65P1qkpc62o1_1280 tumblr_mnmcob2qDi1s6zvizo1_1280 tumblr_mnu0quVtAP1rkdoyqo1_1280  tumblr_mpg9i2PQ261rkdoyqo1_500 tumblr_mqpit2OGAb1rkdoyqo1_500 tumblr_mrxy4eeCSP1rkdoyqo1_1280tumblr_mobjc6lnXL1snwd9oo1_1280

Leave a Reply

