Bold Interior project

scheletYay!!! I finally completed my “Skull” project. This idea came to me a long time ago and I worked on it for hours, but I’ve changed it few time, erased some objects or add more.So, I wasn’t ready to show it to anyone. Tonight was the night when I said to myself: it’s time to post it. I’m still not 100% satisfied, but I like it a lot.

I wanted to be bold and to combine different styles, but to keep this dark atmosphere.  Probably this  would be more suitable for a tattoo salon or something like this. But I can easily see  it as a artist studio also.

Who dares to have a room like this?

Library&couch&night table&Table  – Anthropologie    / rug-Urban Outfitters   / Lamp – Wildwoodlamps  / Lustre – Tom Dixon  /Skull Pillow& Mirror – Joss and Main  / Stone accessories – I found my home blog      / Floral Pillow- Zazzle   / Illustration – Behance  /

2 thoughts on “Bold Interior project

Leave a Reply

