Normann Copenhagen sophisticated simplicity – interior styling

NC-Furniture-Catalogue-2014-(19).ashx

“We Believe In Great Design” – a real statement which can be found in each of the products shown in Normann Copehagen’s gallery. I love their simple and minimalist lines and the colour palette which gives you that feeling of calmness and neatness. This Danish design company collection consists of a wide range of  furniture, sculptural lighting, stunning textiles and home accessories. It caught my eye in a second and I’m looking forward to insert some of their creations in my next project. Hope you find them as extraordinary as I do and visit my blog soon to check my new posts.

 

Bell_Miljø.ashxMyChairGreen.ashx

Sprinkle_BedLinen.ashx6000_Toj_ClothesRacks_Mens.ashx

NC_Furniture_Catalogue_2014_116.ashx

94de9b3f3c9afacd2f315625dea975b0

Thank you for reading my blog.

Have a lovely day,

Ela

Leave a Reply

