Mexican Kitchen Ceramic – styling project

ceramic1

The whole week I had in mind to come up with a interior styling project. But I wasn’t sure what I wanted to do exactly. So, what to do in this case? I drove to the Home Sense store, my source of inspiration and from where I can get the products I want, and I a look around hunting for something fun, colorful and inspiring. I was super excited when I found this amazing handmade ceramic pottery from Las Amos – Mexican Kitchen. It was my perfect find as I just spent a weekend with a Colombian family which I adore. We had Latino music and traditional food. It felt like I was back in time when I visited Mexico. Therefore, this beautiful items remind me of the ceramic markets full of colour and Mexican embroidery. It was so much fun to have a play with them and considering the fact that I used only natural light and my camera was a old iPhone5 , I’m pretty pleased of my results.

ceramic2  ceramic3

cermanictag

Have a sunny weekend.

Ela

2 thoughts on “Mexican Kitchen Ceramic – styling project

  1. First of all your photos are amazing (old phone or not…lol) love how all the blues just jump of the page! And the dishes are ultra stylish. Now that makes me want to have a margarita…. funny how the mind works…lol.

    • Thank you so much Fashion Addicted Foodies .. now that you mentioned, I feel like having one too.. enjoy my articles and the margarita .. I will check your blog also xxx

Leave a Reply

