Inside a man’s world and manly interior project

men's projI have to admit that it was a pleasure to let my imagination run “wild” for this project. I introduce you to my own vision of how a real man style should be (and I’m not saying that I like the hairy ones because of the bear in the image hahaha ). Obviously, we are all attracted by their look but more than this, in my opinion, nothing can be sexier than his interest and smartness. I would like to walk in a man’s house and see: originality, creativity, masculinity and to reflect his personality. There are so many home and men’s accessories which can be used in order to have a masculine interior design: leather, dark colours, metal, concrete and wood.  A massive book shelves, vintage accessories and some b&w photos will always add a bit of extra flair to your space.

men's world

Images { in my Pinterest gallery }

With love,

Ela

Leave a Reply

