In the mood for French inspiration

0f106e5e5ca01691df72dbc472dc6fe3

 

Although its not yet Friday, when I can relax watching a film, it was a weekend atmosphere in the air so I decided to pretend as if tomorrow I won’t have to go to work.  With a glass of rose in my hand I enjoyed watching again Julie and Julia. I enjoyed it so much that I had to quickly put some french music on and wondering if I will ever had the chance to leave in Paris. Why not? anybody can dream 🙂 at least for tonight.

I’ll invite you to listen the film’s  the soundtrack   , have a look through my French Maison selection and dream of: good food, french interiors and Provence summer days. Enjoy!

7c1025ffe34e73b5d64995ffb6cb3ac9  fa3cdcdb6ebafb0439ef290500639c76

fab27bbb81dea9e9b576bdc7780d7973

 

Images can be found in {modern classic folder}

Have a fabulous Friday my friends.

Ela

Leave a Reply

