Delicate & Desirable Interiors – Moodboards

The weather has changed drastically overnight and the hot and sunny days are left behind ..and let’s admit it: already miss that, don’t we?!. I don’t want to get in a dramatic atmosphere but we must prepare ourselves for dark days with gray sky and lots of layers of clothes. Although, there’s a specific beauty to it, I guess that no one wants to bring that  in their house also. So, my proposal would be: how can you bring the summer back and enjoy it everyday? And I’m not talking about travelling to this hot destinations… who can do that all the time and afford it? Not my readers anyway….. therefor, my choice was manly white and beige shades, natural textures and pattern,using light tone wood and glass accessories, adding yellow and green accents. Fantastic!!!

mood1

mood2

mood3

Hope this was inspiring enough to visit my blog more often.

Have a sunny day,

Ela

Leave a Reply

